Cluster Team


Uwe Pfeil
Clustermanager

Tel: 0941 - 604 889 55
uwe.pfeil@techbase.de


Maria Hirschberger
Marketing

Tel: 0941 - 604 889 26
maria.hirschberger@techbase.de


Natalie Schwab
Event Management

Tel: 0941 - 604 889 20
natalie.schwab@techbase.de


Dr. Manfred Binder
Project Leader

Tel: 0941 - 604 889 58
manfred.binder@techbase.de


Marcel Rautter
Project Leader

Tel: 0941 - 604 889 19
marcel.rautter@techbase.de

Supporting employees at R-Tech GmbH


Tanja Braun
Public Relations

Tel: 0941 - 604 889 13
tanja.braun@techbase.de